Our People
For more information about an individual, click on his or her photograph


Allen Schoer
Founder & Chairman
  Gifford Booth
Gifford Booth

Co-Founder & CEO

Twila Thompson

Co-Founder & Director
of European Development


Leadership Team

Fred Schlossberg
Director of Finance
    Chris Strong
Chief of Staff 

Graeme Thomson
Director of Strategy



Sandra Carey    
Sam Carter
Ellen Rievman
Diane Seymour



Lindy Amos
Sheila Barash
Henry Caplan
Elise DeRosa
Mike Filan

Venetia Hands

Marge Helenchild

Patricia Hodgins

Brigitte Jaquillard

Gary Lyons

Michael McLean
Michael Savage
    Brewster Smith
     Kate Stafford
    Ellyn Stein
Gemma Page Thompson

Jill Van Note

Virginia Venk
Julie Weinberg 

Debora Weston


Home Office Staff

Craig Abbott
IT Manager

Shoshanna Richman
Executive Administrative Assistant
  John-Andrew Morrison
Manager, Digital Platforms and Media
    Bernie Mulvaney
Travel and Office Systems Liaison
Deb Shapiro
Project Office Coordinator
    Angela Shultz
Administrative Assistant 
    Mickey Stein
Accounts Payable Manager
    Jason Wynn
Accounts Receivable Manager

Audrey Alford